The following committees are appointed by and report to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost.


In addition, the following COVID-19 committees are charged by the Chancellor.

  • Community and Public Engagement
  • Executive Steering Committee
  • Finance and Operations
  • Human Resources and Staffing
  • Research and Scholarship
  • SHIELD: Target, Test, Tell
  • University Life

Academic Affairs

Advisory to Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost

Budget and Resource Planning

Capital Planning



Strategic Planning

For previous committee charges and reports, see the Committee Archives.