Who to Ask?

Budget and Resource Planning

FunctionPrimary ContactEmailSecondary ContactEmail
Administrative Budget CommitteeAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Alcohol/Meal Approvalsprovostbudget@illinois.eduprovostbudget@illinois.edu
Annual Budget AllocationsAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduCollege Contact
Annual Budget GuidelinesPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Annual Budget Meetings - Provost TeamPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Annual Report GuidancePaul Redmanpredman@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
AP & Civil Service Hiring Request FormsPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
AP Promotion & Mid-year Increase RequestsPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
Budget Development (System & Access)Jamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Budget Summary for Operations for UIUCJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Budget Transfer ProcessingJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Canvas Catalog Non-Credit FinancesAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Car Pool Release Formsprovostbudget@illinois.eduprovostbudget@illinois.edu
Centrally-budgeted Academic Unit BudgetsAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
Chair/Professorship FundingCourtney Gantcrhamltn@illinois.eduJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.edu
CITL Tuition RevenuesJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
College-Assigned Undergraduate Tuition WaiversJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Commitments - Recurring/Non-recurringCourtney Gantcrhamltn@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Cost of Education Allowance DistributionJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Coursera Non-Credit RevenuesAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.eduJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Coursera Tuition RevenuesJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Deficit ReportsAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.eduJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
DMI/Campus ProfileAmy Edwardsaledward@illinois.edu
Faculty-related HR questionsAmy Santosrsantos@illinois.edu
FCIAA ProcessJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduCourtney Gantcrhamltn@illinois.edu
Financial Analysis & ReportingJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Fiscal Year End Close ProcessJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.edu
Hiring PlansPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
Housing Stipend/Expensed Lease (Non-university Owned Residence/apartment)Paul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
ICR Special Distribution Codes, F&A and Remission Adj.Sponsored Programs Admin.spa@illinois.edu
Indirect Cost RecoveryJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Investment for Growth ProgramAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Library/IT Fees - Unit BudgetsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Loans (Internal)Andrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
Pilot Program for Revenue Generating ActivitiesAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Procurement - Campus-level ApprovalsPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
Provost Communication #1Paul Redmanpredman@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Relocation Assistance Exceptions (>$15K)Paul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
Requests for New FundingPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Salary Program AdministrationPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Space/LeasesBrian Bundrenbundren@illinois.eduBrad Kleinbradklei@illinois.edu
Sponsored Research Proposal Submission - Dean as PIPaul Redmanpredman@illinois.edu
State (IF) to Plant Transfer ApprovalsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Strategic Hiring Initiative FundingJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduCourtney Gantcrhamltn@illinois.edu
Term Sick Leave Julie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
TOP/Dual Career FundingJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduCourtney Gantcrhamltn@illinois.edu
Tuition & Fee Rate RequestsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu
Tuition Allocation & True-upsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAnne Marshallmarshal@illinois.edu

Updated 10/4/2023