Who to Ask?

Budget and Resource Planning

FunctionPrimary ContactEmailSecondary ContactEmail
Administrative Budget CommitteeAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Alcohol/Meal Approvalsprovostbudget@illinois.eduprovostbudget@illinois.edu
Annual Budget AllocationsAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduCollege Contact
Annual Budget GuidelinesVicky Gressgress@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Annual Report GuidanceVicky Gressgress@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
AP & Civil Service Hiring Request FormsVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
AP Promotion & Mid-year Increase RequestsVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Budget Development (System & Access)Jamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduMatt Wolfersbergermwolfers@illinois.edu
Budget Reform InitiativePaul Ellingerpellinge@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Budget Summary for Operations for UIUCJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Budget Transfer ProcessingJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Car Pool Release Formsprovostbudget@illinois.eduprovostbudget@illinois.edu
Centrally-budgeted Academic Unit BudgetsAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduPaul Ellingerpellinge@illinois.edu
Chair/Professorship FundingJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduJenny Gibsonjagibson@illinois.edu
CITL Tuition RevenuesJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
College-Assigned Undergraduate Tuition WaiversJamie Hackettahoey@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Commitments - Recurring/Non-recurringJenny Gibsonjagibson@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Coursera Tuition RevenuesJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Coursera Non-Credit RevenuesAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Deficit ReportsJamie Hackettahoey@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
DMI/Campus ProfileAmy Edwardsaledward@illinois.edu
Facilities & Services Rate ReviewVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Faculty-related HR questionsBill Bernhardbernhard@illinois.edu
FCIAA ProcessJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Financial Analysis & ReportingJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Fiscal Year End Close ProcessJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.edu
Hiring PlansVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Indirect Cost RecoveryJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.edu
Indirect Cost Recovery Special Distribution Codes, F&A and Remission Adj.Sponsored Programs Admin.spa@illinois.edu
Investment for Growth ProgramVicky Gressgress@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Library/IT Fees - Unit BudgetsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Loans (Internal)Jenny Gibsonjagibson@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Pilot Program for Revenue Generating ActivitiesAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Procurement - Campus-level ApprovalsVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Provost Communication #1Paul Ellingerpellinge@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Provost Team Annual Budget ReviewPaul Ellingerpellinge@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Requests for New FundingPaul Ellingerpellinge@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Salary Program AdministrationVicky Gressgress@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Space/LeasesMatthew Tomaszewskimat6@illinois.eduBrian Bundrenbundren@illinois.edu
State (IF) to Plant Transfer ApprovalsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduVicky Gressgress@illinois.edu
Technology Services Rate ReviewAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Term Sick Leave Julie Wielandjewielan@illinois.edu
TOP/Dual Career FundingJulie Wielandjewielan@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Tuition Allocation & True-upsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu
Tuition & Fee Rate RequestsJamie Hackettjhackett@illinois.eduAndrea Hoeyahoey@illinois.edu

Updated 6/11/20