Previous BTAA Academic Leadership Program Fellows from Illinois

2019-2020 Fellows

  • Arnab Chakraborty, Department of Urban and Regional Planning, College of Fine and Applied Arts
  • Jennifer Hardesty, Department of Human Development and Family Studies, College of Agricultural, Consumer and Environmental Sciences
  • Kevin Jackson, Department of Accountancy, Gies College of Business
  • Amit Kramer, School of Labor and Employment Relations
  • Eva Pomerantz, Department of Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Sharon Reynolds, Office of the Provost

See the full list of previous BTAA Academic Leadership Program Fellows on the BTAA website.

Learn more about the Big Ten Academic Alliance Leadership Program.