Current BTAA Academic Leadership Program Fellows from Illinois

2021-2022 Fellows

  • Stephanie Craft, Department of Journalism, College of Media
  • Kristi Kuntz, Executive Associate Provost for Academic Programs & Policies, Office of the Provost
  • Nadya Mason, Department of Physics, Grainger College of Engineering
  • Supriya Prasanth, Department of Cell and Developmental Biology, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
  • Amy Wagoner Johnson, Department of Biomedical and Translational Sciences, Carle Illinois College of Medicine

Learn more about the Big Ten Academic Alliance Leadership Program.