Budgeting Reform Steering Committee

The Budgeting Reform Steering Committee was charged during AY 2019-20 with guiding the initiative to reform the campus’ approach to budgeting to serve our fundamental goal of excellence in all we do.

Charge Letter 2019-20 (PDF)

2019-20 Committee Members

John Wilkin, Dean of Libraries and University Librarian, Chair
Matthew Ando, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Jeff Brown, Dean, College of Business
Clare Crowston, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Michael LeRoy, School of Labor & Employment Relations
Klara Nahrstedt, College of Engineering
Paul Redman, College of Fine & Applied Arts
Paul Ellinger, Vice Provost for Budget and Resource Planning, ex officio