Chancellor’s Senior Survey Review Committee

This committee focuses on the results and reporting of the Chancellor’s Senior Survey and provides feedback to campus administration.

Chancellor’s Senior Survey Review Final Report AY 2016-17
Chancellor’s Senior Survey Review Charge AY 2017-18

2017-18 Committee Members

Robert Wickesberg, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Chair
B. Christine Green, College of Applied Health Sciences
Julia Makela, Office of Student Affairs
Becky Meline, College of Engineering
Lisa Monda-Amaya, College of Education
Luisa Rosu, I-STEM Education Initiative
Maryalice Wu, Center for Innovation in Teaching & Learning
Assata Zerai, Office of the Chancellor
Staci Provezis, Office of the Provost, ex officio