Diversity Realized at Illinois by Visioning Excellence (DRIVE)

The DRIVE Committee is focused on supporting and accelerating department-, school- and college-level efforts to recruit faculty members and postdocs from traditionally underrepresented populations.

DRIVE Charge AY 2017-18

2017-18 Committee Members

Wendy Heller, Chair
Matthew Ando, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Tami Bond, College of Engineering
Ollie Watts Davis, College of Fine & Applied Arts
Nicki Jene Engeseth, College of Agricultural, Consumer & Environmental Sciences
B. Chris Green, College of Applied Health Sciences
Matthias Perdekamp, College of Engineering
Lois Hoyer, College of Veterinary Medicine
Aric Rindfleisch, College of Business
Jamelle Sharpe, College of Law
Linda Smith, School of Information Sciences
Heidi Johnson, ex officio
Assata Zerai, Office of the Chancellor, ex officio