Data Management Committee

This committee is charged with assessing university data resources and developing and implementing a plan to enhance university resources for data management.

Data Management Committee Charge 2016-17 (revised) (PDF)

2016-17 Committee Members

Amy Edwards, Division of Management Information, Chair
Kelly Bridgewater, Office of Chief Information Officer
Jana Diesner, Information Sciences
Meghan Hazen, Office of the Registrar
Heidi Imker, Library Research and Publication
Joanne Kaczmarek, Library Archives
Melanie Loots, Office of Vice Chancellor for Research
Suzanne Rinehart, Office of the Provost
Beth Scheid, Office of Chief Information Officer