Consensual Relationship Policy Task Force

This task force is charged with evaluating the University’s policies regulating consensual relationships between faculty and students.

Consensual Relationship Policy Task Force Charge AY 2018-19

2018-19 Task Force Members

Jamelle Sharpe, Law, Chair
Justin Brown, Student Conflict Resolution
Ben Holden, Media
Danielle Morrison, Title IX
Terry Ostler, Social Work
Scott Rice, Legal
Claire Sharples Brooks, Access and Equity
Alexis Thompson, Graduate College
Lesley Wexler, Law
Steve Zimmerman, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Kaylee Hahn, Graduate Student
Natalie O’Callaghan, Undergraduate Student
Sharon Reynolds, Provost’s Office, ex officio