Campus Committee on Promotion and Tenure

The committee’s charge is to act in an advisory capacity to the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Provost in matters of promotion and tenure for members of the faculty.

Campus Promotion & Tenure Charge AY 2017-18

2017-18 Committee Members

Amy Ando, College of Agricultural, Consumer & Environmental Sciences, Chair
Douglas Beck, College of Engineering
Roy Campbell, College of Engineering
Jerry Davila, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Placid Ferreira, College of Engineering
David Irwin, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Robert Lawless, College of Law
Joseph Lyding, College of Engineering
Dede Fairchild Ruggles, College of Fine & Applied Arts
Elizabeth Stine-Morrow, College of Education
Monika Stodolska, College of Applied Health Sciences
Jennifer Teper, University Library
William Bernhard, Office of the Provost, ex officio